• 001
    Grinding – Precision Engineering – Complete Assemblies
  • 006
    Grinding – Precision Engineering – Complete Assemblies
  • 007
    Grinding – Precision Engineering – Complete Assemblies
  • Home

SAUMA INDUSTRIE

Grinding – Precision Engineering – Complete Assemblies

Sauma Industrie manufactures and repairs precision engineering components and complete assemblies, large or small, individually or in small production runs, in all types of material. Its skills and fleet of specialised machines for machining, grinding, finishing, measuring and super-finishing are supported by an organisation that is both ISO 9001- and ISO 14001-certified, and are fully dedicated to satisfying every client's needs.

News
    • New website

      We are delighted to share our new website with you. You will find information on our activities, together with examples of completed projects. There is no better way to illustrate our expertise than to let you see real components or machines. Please don't hesitate to contact our teams for further information. We look forward to hearing from you very soon!

      Read more

    • Focus on the measuring lab

      High-precision engineering requires human skills, machine-tools in perfect working order and, as a third indispensable element, rigorous metrological inspection.
      Sauma Industrie has always strived to adopt the best technology and keep a close watch on evolutions in this field, in order to guarantee the increasingly precise dimensional and geometric measurements submitted to its clients.

      Read more

      FOOTER Grinding - Precision engineering - Complete Assemblies

      40 Avenue Karl Marx - ZI de la Rize
      69120 Vaulx En Velin - France
      Ph : +33 (0)4 78 80 04 62
      Fax : +33 (0)4 72 04 62 67
      accueil@sauma.fr

• 001
    Rectification - Mécanique de précision - Ensembles complets
  • 006
    Rectification - Mécanique de précision - Ensembles complets
  • 007
    Rectification - Mécanique de précision - Ensembles complets
  • Accueil

SAUMA INDUSTRIE

Rectification, Mécanique de précision, Ensembles complets

Sauma Industrie fabrique et répare des pièces mécaniques de précision et des ensembles complets, de petite ou grande dimension, à l’unité ou en petite série, dans tous types de matériaux. Ses compétences et son parc machines spécialisées en usinage, rectification, finition, contrôle et superfinition, sont portées par un organisation certifiée ISO 9001 et 14001, entièrement dédiée à la satisfaction de chaque demande client.

A la une
  • Nouveau site web

    Nous sommes ravis de vous partager notre nouveau site web. Vous trouverez des informations sur nos activités ainsi que des exemples de réalisation. Rien de mieux que de voir des pièces, des machines pour illustrer nos métiers. N'hésitez pas à prendre contact avec nos équipes pour davantage d'informations. A très vite !

    Lire la suite

  • Zoom sur la salle de contrôle

    La haute précision mécanique, nécessite des compétences humaines, des machines outil en parfait état, et troisième composant indispensable, un contrôle métrologique performant.

    Sauma-Industrie a depuis toujours essayé de s’équiper du meilleur de la technologie, et de suivre au plus près les évolutions dans ce domaine, pour garantir de plus en plus finement, les mesures dimensionnelles et géométriques, transmises à ses clients.

    Lire la suite

    FOOTER Rectification - Mécanique de précision - Ensembles complets

    40 Avenue Karl Marx - ZI de la Rize
    69120 Vaulx En Velin - France
    Tel : +33 (0)4 78 80 04 62
    Fax : +33 (0)4 72 04 62 67
    accueil@sauma.fr